Rev. Kären Rasmussen
Summer Minister

301-229-0400
krasmussen@rruuc.org
Ana Lim
Congregational Administrator

301-229-0400 ext. 101
alim@rruuc.org
Dr. Clifton Hardin
Director of Music

301-229-0400 ext. 112
chardin@rruuc.org
Beth Irikura
Director of Lifespan Religious Education

301-229-0400 ext. 103
birikura@rruuc.org
Laura Piervincenzi
Associate Director of Religious Education

301-229-0400 ext. 104
lpiervincenzi@rruuc.org
Amanda “Mandy” Kelly
Building Manager

301-229-0400 ext. 121
akelly@rruuc.org
Susan Eckert
Bookkeeper

301-229-0400 ext. 114
seckert@rruuc.org
Natalie Schall
Communications Director

301-229-0400
nschall@rruuc.org
Jessie Delaplaine
Administrative Assistant and Event Coordinator

301-229-0400 ext. 109
jdelaplaine@rruuc.org
Emilie Striker
Office and Accounting Assistant

301-229-0400 ext. 113
estriker@rruuc.org
Daniel Turner
A/V Coordinator
Dr. Shuai Wang
Accompanist