or call the COVID-19 Vaccination Support Center at 1-855-MDGOVAX (1-855-634-6829)

District of Columbia Residents

Montgomery County Residents

Fairfax County Residents

Arlington County

PG County

A Guide to Using Face Masks

Our COVID-19 Advisory Committee is:

Jon Kerner, Laura Brown, Julia Hutter, Jessica Mikuliak, with staff members Rev. Nancy McDonald Ladd, Ana Lim, and Beth Irikura

You can find River Road’s mask mandates here.